Fale Conosco

Atendimento Condomínio
Gerson Costa - gersoncosta@lowndes.com.br
Sérgio Murilo - smurilo@lowndes.com.br
Márcio Lima Jr - marciolimajr@lowndes.com.br
Guilherme Ferreira - guilherme@lowndes.com.br
Marcelo Ribeiro - marceloribeiro@lowndes.com.br

Atendimento Locações
Vânia Cristina Soares da Silva - vaniacristina@lowndes.com.br
Elizabeth Pereira da Silva - elizabeth@lowndes.com.br

Departamento de Pessoal
João Luiz Martins - jlmartins@lowndes.com.br

Departamento Comercial
Luciana Maranhão - luciana@lowndes.com.br
Romilson de Souza
 - novosnegocios2@lowndes.com.br
Rivelino Neves - vendas@lowndes.com.br

Departamento Marketing
Dayse Alves - imprensa@lowndes.com.br

Gestão Predial
Simone Ramos - simoneramos@lowndes.com.br

AGZ Administração e Corretagem de Seguros
Heloísa Goulart - heloisa@agzseguros.com.br

SENDER Advogados Associados
Dr. Sérgio Sender - sergio@sender.com.br
Dra. Dayse Imenes - dayseimenes@sender.com.br
Dr. Maurício Balassiano - mauricio@sender.com.br
Dr. Roberto Flamenbaum (trabalhista) - roberto@flamenbaumadvogados.com.br

Nome*:

E-mail*:

Telefone:

Assunto:

Mensagem:

* Campos obrigatórios

COMO CHEGAR